Shark Fest!

So I’ve travelled down to Bristol for the weekend as this Saturday is the first shark fest ran by fin fighters. I heard about it at the challenger society conference from a group of scientist who studied sharks. Around 40 amazing aquariums and conservation groups will be there so its a great networking opportunity for me that I couldn’t pass up. Plus I get to stay with a good friend, who is also a biologist so that’s a bonus. So I can’t wait for tomorrow, there are lots of workshops and talks about all things sharky! I can see a follow-up blog after tomorrow.

download.png

Leave a Reply

